Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Josef Newgarden leads field during Honda Indy Toronto

Newgarden Finds Luck, Victory on Toronto Streets

Josef Newgarden used a well-timed pit stop to leapfrog his competitors and take the victory in Toronto.
Ian James at speed in the No. 50 Panoz Avezzano GT during the second GTS race at Road America.

James, Panoz Complete Perfect Weekend at Road America

Ian James swept the weekend at Road America in his Panoz Avezzano GT.
Kyle Kaiser sweeps around turn on Toronto streets

Kaiser Takes Toronto Indy Lights Weekend

Kyle Kaiser swept the Indy Lights doubleheader on the streets of Toronto for Juncos Racing with misfortune striking pole sitter Colton Herta.
IndyCar podcast artwork for The Braking Point

54: A Game of Dominoes

The 54th consecutive week of The Apex's official podcast covers all the latest news plus on-track action from the streets of Toronto.
IndyCar podcast artwork for The Braking Point

53: Timely Win for Helio

IndyCar podcast artwork for The Braking Point

52: The Streak Is Over

Trending Now

Joest to Run Mazda DPi Team in 2018

Joest Racing will replace SpeedSource as the team behind the two-car Mazda RT24-P campaign in 2018.
No. 911 Porsche 911 RSR races at Lime Rock

Porsche Conquers Lime Rock With 1-2 Finish

Porsche swept both classes at Lime Rock Park with victories in both GTLM and GTD.


Simpson: Second Again in Canada

Stephen Simpson writes about the second consecutive second-place finish for JDC-Miller Motorsports and their No. 85 ORECA 07 at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park.